Monthly Good-Bad-Ugly
September/October-2022

Monthly Good-Bad-Ugly September/October-2022

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Overview

This is my first Good-Bad-Ugly as inspired by Apoorv Goyal. Here, I have written about the good, bad and the ugly things which I'll try improving in the coming future. And I will write it every month so that I can see what all things are improved and what got worse.


The Good

  • Registered to hacktoberfest for the first time.
  • Started to learn Golang
  • Mid semester exams got over :)
  • Started to wake up at 5 in the morning .With this, the complete day gets sorted and even started to exercise in the morning or playing football.
  • Learnt Git and Github which was a great fear of mine when I started to learn it.
  • Even started to write blogs and first blog was on git itself.


The Bad

  • Mid semester exams didn't go well (as a civil engineer student was just giving more time to the tech stuff and all).
  • Attendance is low as unable to attend classes due to unorganised schedule.


The Ugly

  • No control over sleep.
  • Less time given to study :(
  • Wasted time in reels and YT shorts.
  • Unable to leave my comfort zone.


So as you can see my ugly is just too ugly , will make sure that this ugly gets lessen with time as it is not a one night wonder to improve it. This exercise was important for especially a person like me who'll get some embarrassment after knowing the fact that this is over internet and now I have no excuse but to study. Once again thanks Apoorv Sir and you all who gave their time to read this.